Appointees Made to Traffic Safety Board

By unanimous vote, the Putnam Legislature has appointed members to the county’s Traffic Safety Board.
Meeting in regular session last Tuesday evening, the lawmakers named John Lord of Southeast, Lt. Kevin Owens of the Kent Police Department, Philipst...

Please login below or purchase a subscription to the Putnam County Courier to access this content.