White House Honorable Mention is Latest Success At Mahopac High

White House Honorable Mention recipients include Avianna Pepaj, Matt Fariselli, Chris Aquina and Connor McTernan.
Students at Mahopac High School are reaching for the stars and have been recognized from the White House on down.
A group of young peopl...

Please login below or purchase a subscription to the Putnam County Courier to access this content.